Close

Categories

Customers reviews There are 23 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
2019-01-20
Kathy H.
Excellent service...
Received my order within a few days - kept informed of when despatched and eta. Would definitely use this company again.
2018-12-14
Alison f.
A Ferguson
Quality product and service
2018-11-04
Jimena O.
Excellent Service
The product was a describes and considerably cheaper than the same one at a high street store. I have asked them to deliver before a date and they’ve done it without additional payment :) highly recommend :)
2018-10-15
Jackie M.
Jackie M
Absolutely over the moon, delivery was fast & loved the unit.
2018-10-12
Ann B.
My order
It was a very smooth and easy ordering process. Haven't tried the net yet but it looks good.
2018-10-12
cristina z.
Everything perfect.
Fast delivery and high quality! Thank you team!
2018-10-03
Vernon J.
Easy to erect and great for storing the wood that had accumulated around the garden.
2018-10-03
Lauren P.
Quick delivery, packed well, all round happy with purchase.
2018-10-02
Julie S.
Wooden kitchen wall cabinet
It's absolutely beautiful I love it ! Arrived quickly , quality is great. The only thing i suggest is drilling 2 holes at the bottom as well for extra support & screwing in at the top is quite tricky so patience is needed but really worth it !
2018-09-28
Rosanne A.
White key cabinet
Arrived quickly and was just what I wanted. Would recommend.
Showing 1 - 10 of 23 items

PayPal

Latest Posts

Remodeling Your Kitchen, Some Ideas That Might Be Beneficial
Making the kitchen your first home improvement project is a great idea. Remodeling your kitchen is one of the best...
on Mar 18, 2018 | by System Administrator
Quality Furniture: Buying Lounge and Fine Bedroom Furniture
Quality furniture offers several benefits such as looks and durability. There are ways to tell the difference between...
on Mar 18, 2018 | by oderonline
Close